[Autocrypt] Autocrypt Tuesday 2pm UTC / 4pm CEST / 10AM EDT

azul azul at riseup.net
Tue Jun 13 06:36:20 EDT 2017


Hello beautiful people,


Today is Autocrypt Tuesday. Some of us have been meeting all weekend so
there's a bunch of things to report and you might have noticed all the
pull requests in the irc log.

Topics for today that come to my mind:

* Updates / News

* Logo update

* Level 0 hackathon update

* Milestones / Roadmap

* Code of Conduct

Looking forward to meet you in IRC / matrix


Cheers,

 Azul





More information about the Autocrypt mailing list