[AgaricShowandTell] Show and Tell on Nix/NixOS

Yasuaki Kudo yasu at yasuaki.com
Sun Jul 5 22:47:51 EDT 2020


Hi,

The video conference link for the Show and Tell below is:

https://communitybridge.com/bbb-room/show-and-tell




> On Jul 3, 2020, at 12:58, Yasuaki Kudo <yasu at yasuaki.com> wrote:
> 
> 
> 
> Hi,
> 
> I am thinking about hosting Show and Tell on Nix/NixOS.   Although I have been a passive user for the last 5 years, I have a renewed interest, looking at the kind of work that need to be done for worker cooperatives.
> 
> Since there was some interest in Japan, I shifted the time a bit to our favour 😅
> 
> https://discourse.nixos.org/t/is-there-any-regular-casual-nixos-online-meeting/7806/12
> 
> 21:00JST on Tuesday, July 7
> 14:00CEST on Tuesday, July 7
> 08:00EDT on Tuesday, July 7
> 
> The meeting URL will be announced when we get closer to the date.
> 
> The schedule may still be negotiable 😅  Let me know if you have suggestions.
> 
> Cheers,
> Yasu
> Yugawara, Japan
> 
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.mayfirst.org/mailman/private/showandtell/attachments/20200706/d3a2c0bf/attachment.html>


More information about the Showandtell mailing list